riapoojary

No rankings from 6 Months

by @riapoojary (141), 2 years ago

I have this website

https://cbellanaturals.com/

and

https://www.forestaorganics.com/

I have been working on both these brands for the past 6 months but I can see no rankings for the keywords that I am working on. The site is being crawled and everything. I am really frustrated now. I can't find any reasons why my site is not being shown up on the search results. Can anyone please help me out with this. You can find the keywords for individual websites on the backend. Is that any major thing that I am missing out on or is there any major error that I need to work on?

1 Upvote
13 Replies
6 Users
Sort replies:
ms
by @ms (3850), 2 years ago

Any particular keywords you're targeting?

theseobuzz
by @theseobuzz (105), 2 years ago

Ill check your website is rank some of generic keyword like

c bella cbella bella cbd bella naturals bella naturals cbd c shop bella c coachella naturals c bella

first you need to start again proper keywords research and target title meta title tags and description. and heading tags and much more your website is according to google new updates you should learn more about seo then you do.

riapoojary1
by @riapoojary1 (130), 2 years ago

@ms @theseobuzz Yes keywords for cbella are cbd oil online cbd tincture for sale full spectrum hemp oil hemp oil for pain broad spectrum cbd oil cbd oil tincture thc free cbd oil

and the keywords for foresta- immunity booster tablets vegan omega 3 natural immunity booster supplements to boost immune system green coffee capsule milk thistle tablets

I have added all the required meta tags as well to both the website also Foresta organics has been optimised very well from the content perspective I also agree that cbella is not that optimised by the website content If you can please only have a look at foresta that would help too Please help me out

riapoojary1

Sorry for not being clear here are the keywords

• **### Cbella-